Logo

Serving Daylily Enthusiasts in the State of Georgia

Hemerocallis 'Dorothy And Toto'

AHS Officers, 2013

President
*Julie Covington
4909 Labradore Drive
Roanoke, VA 24012-8537
540-977-1704

Vice President

*Richard Rosen
417 Wapping St.
Frankfort, KY 40601
502-352-4210 Cell: 512-917-4467
vicepresident@daylilies.org

Chief Financial Officer
*John H. Martin (Bob)
1636 Sunset Avenue
Orange City, FL 32763
cfo@daylilies.org
(386) 775-0726

 

Administrative Staff, 2013
(Overseeing Committees are shown in parentheses)

Executive Editor, The Daylily Journal and Advertising Sales Manager (Publications)
Meg McKenzie Ryan
1936 Wensley Ave
El Centro, CA 92243
760-235-8243 (voice); 760-337-2139 (fax)
journal@daylilies.org
Executive Secretary (Membership)
Pat Mercer
P.O. Box 10
Dexter, GA 31019
478-875-4110
secretary@daylilies.org or renewal@daylilies.org
Parliamentarian, General Counsel (President)
Bret Clement
13816 Laredo Drive
Carmel, IN 46032
317-848-9062
counsel@daylilies.org
Publication Services Manager (Publications)
Jimmy Jordan
276 Caldwell Drive
Jackson, TN 38301
731-422-2208
pubsales@daylilies.org
Registrar (Registrations)
Kevin P. Walek, Registrar for the ICRA for the Genus Hemerocallis
102 Manahoac Ct.
Lake Frederick, VA 22630-2097
540-869-9592
registrar@daylilies.org
Treasurer (Finance)
Kyle Billadeau
3190 Autumn Woods Dr
Chaska, MN 55318-1137
612-298-5607
treasurer@daylilies.org
Webmaster (President, Member of Publications & Technology Committees)
Timothy J. Fehr
3115 Gregory Lane
Eau Claire, WI 54703-1139
715-835-0148
webmaster@daylilies.org

 

 

Regional Officers

Regional President
Claude Carpenter
6075 Vickery Point
Cumming, GA 30040
770-886-4731
email

AHS Director from Region 5
Barbara Kirby
102 Haag Dr
Warner Robins GA 31093
(478) 922-8416, (478) 335-9370
email

Regional Publicity Director
Scott Elliot
4 Cardiff Road
Savannah, GA 31419
912-596-7252
email

Regional Secretary
Doris Bishop
35 Northwoods Dr NW
Cartersville, GA 30121
770-386-0438
email

Regional Treasurer
Jack Rigsby
3180 West Somerset Court, SE
Marietta, GA 30067
770-227-0331

Senior Editor-Georgia Daylily
Sue Calbreath
820 Connell Lane
Lawrenceville, GA 30044
(770) 972-3556
email